Birth

shutterstock_156929909Today is Feb 22nd. We are in the year 2017 and after a long day i came to realize, that i, need to be in control of my life.

Currently my life is upside-down, and going to shit. My parent’s separation honestly affected me more than I can imagine.  I feel like the Unites States of America and i have to choose between Clinton or Trump. I’d honestly vote for myself.

But i’m here in this moment making life choices, that will ultimately bring me to where i want to be.

It’s time for me to be free, and that is why i am moving out.

Leave a Reply

